Hellbent

New album available March 2019

Gig Guide

– 2013 –

Thu 27 June – Schivas Rock (Pretoria)

Fri 28 June – Boston Rock (Edenvale)

Fri 05 July – Pool City (P.E.)

Sat 06 July – Oyster Fest (Knysna)

Sun 07 July – Oyster Fest (Knysna)

Mon 08 July – Barleycorn (Cape Town)

Fri 12 July – Bay Harbour (Hout Bay)

Fri 12 July – Raggazi (Cape Town)

Sat 13 July – Blizzards (Durbanville, CPT)

Fri 19 July – Zanzibar (George)

Sat 20 July – Raggies (East London)

Wed 31 July – Die Mystic Boer (Bloem)

Fri 02 Aug – The Red Door (Pmb.)

Fri 09 Aug – Live The Venue (Durban) ;-)”

Sponsors